books · Tags

Book Tag

Tagged by Rads.

The rules:

Pick up the nearest book.
Open to page 123.
Find the fifth sentence.
Post the next three sentences.
Tag five people, and acknowledge the person who tagged you

Bibbo stood wondering for a few moments. Then, without thinking about the Raja of Marh, she closed the book to take it up to Saeeda Bai. She walked up the stairs.

The book is Vikram Seth’s A Suitable Boy. Still reading. I love it so far. I have been reading it only in the weekends and so the eternity in finishing it.

I first thought I won’t tag anyone. But, what the heck! I tag Preeti, Mayth, Chutney, Jayashri and Gau. Ok is MIA and Drenched quit, I believe? Oh damn, such a bookworm missing out on this tag!

7 thoughts on “Book Tag

  1. You haven’t tagged me. yay!!
    Suitable boy is a good book but it goes on and on and on. took me more than a month to finish. i actually skipped some parts.it was too boring in the middle.

    Like

  2. I’m gonna do this tag asap ONLY because i really really wanna share the info on page 123 from the book nearest to me…it’s gonna be hilarious…wait n watch! ;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

