Myself · Tags

Another Tag

Tagged By BG. I am bored but she did something extra extraaa sweet (and cute, if I may add). So it follows.

1. Last movie you saw in a theater?
Order of the Phoenix back in India last July :(

2. What book are you reading?
None. Its been long.

3. Favorite board game?
Scrabble

4. Favorite magazine?
Readers Digest

5. Favorite smells?
Can’t think of any.

6. Favorite sounds?
Violin :)

7. Worst feeling in the world?
Losing touch with people. Anyone.

8. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?
Analyze if I should get up or continue sleeping.

9. Favorite fast food place?
Bangur Nagar in Goregaon, Guptajis in Bhavans Campus, Sarkari Bhandar in Juhu. All in Bombay. In Madras, Gangotree and Kenzos/Eatalica.

10. Future child’s name?
I don’t even know what I’ll be doing one month from now.

11. Finish this statement. “If I had lot of money I’d….?”
…not be here.

12. Do you drive fast?
Yes, I think I do.

13. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
Huh. No!

14. Storms – cool or scary?
A bit of both.

15. What was your first car?
Never owned one. First driven was an 800.

16. Favorite drink?
Milk.

17. Finish this statement, “If I had the time I would….”?
…never say I don’t have the time.

18. Do you eat the stems on broccoli?
I don’t even eat the proper part of broccoli.

19. If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?
Never!

20. Name all the different cities/towns you’ve lived in?
Madras, Bombay, Hosur, Raleigh

21. Favorite sports to watch?
Soccer, Cricket, Basketball, Tennis, F1. Am a sports freak.

22. One nice thing about the person who sent this to you?
BG is down to earth. Like no other!

23. What’s under your bed?
I don’t have one. Like a gypsy I’ve been using sleeping bags.

24. Would you like to be born as yourself again?
Yes.

25. Morning person, or night owl?
Both.

26. Over easy, or sunny side up?
Eggs are not that preferable.

27. Favorite place to relax?
Home. The actual one.

28. Favorite pie?
Apple

29. Favorite ice cream flavor?
Butter Scotch

30. Of all the people you tagged this to, who’s most likely to respond first?
Drenched.

Now Drenched, Mayth, Preeti and ok better do this :P

20 thoughts on “Another Tag

  1. Hahahaha! Just look at it! Now, even the Blogworld knows that I’m so bloody jobless that I go about taking up everyone’s tags and getting down to them immediately! I should die of shame, man. I wanna be busy. Dead busy…or at least, look so. Hmph.
    Now, *high fives*. That’s for some similarities. (You’ll see which all when I do this tag :P)
    And no favourite smells? How about rain? Early morning grass? Vanilla? Nivea body lotion (okay, this might sound gay if a guy says it:P)?
    And MILK? My mom would love to have you as her kid. I don’t think I’ve had milk in the past 6 years (except when I was really ill last year and was fed “haldi waala doodh” forcibly by friends). Even before that, I used to throw it down the sink when no one was looking.
    Yenyway, I’ll do this tag. It gives the feeling as if someone’s interviewing you ‘cos you’re celebrity. I like that feeling. :D

    Like

  2. 1. “Analyze if I should get up or continue sleeping.”

    ROTFL! I do it every single day.

    2. HuH! You havent seen a single movie here? Why?

    3. May I suggest Disha or Drishti for a girl? I am going to use one of these. You can use the other one.

    And do you have a webpage to google? It helps to know more about you so that I can make more fun of you.

    Ha ha ha! Jobless drenched. Ha ha ha!

    Like

  3. @drenched:
    Maybe only the blog world knows :p
    Rains, yes! Why didn’t I think of that? I love milk. Period.
    Waiting for the tag!

    @narendra:
    Sadly, I never went to Bhavans. I went to a school inside Bhavans campus.

    @ok:

    Don’t know, never felt the need to go to a theater. I have other names in mind. And I have female names too. Nice :D
    Webpage to google to make fun of me ah? Dei vera velaye illaya?

    Like

  4. @swetha:

    :)

    @bg:

    glad :D . yes gangotree one fine evening :P

    @art:
    LOL. Where did you leave the trashy comments???

    @ok:

    err…ok

    @preeti:

    hmmm, someone’s very happy :P

    Like

  5. Lol on the ‘not knowing what your doing form a month now thing’

    But names have always fasinated me. I picked out names ages ago when I was a kid itself. :D But they just keep changing with time :P

    And lil ‘ol me is tagged?
    This should be interesting.

    Like

  6. Came here after a long time.
    “Analyze if I should get up or continue sleeping.”
    Hahhahaha… awesome!

    And seriously, some of these tags ought to have a filter about guys and girls — so that you don’t have to answer questions like stuffed animals in bed.

    Like

  7. Readers digest, scrabble, violin, milk? ayyo chamathu payyan….

    Theatres are places u goto only for mega releases or if you have a female companion. For everything else there is megaupload and rapidshare!

    Believe me, you only need to look in the right places…..

    Like

  8. @sudipta:

    haha, i know!

    @max:

    chamathu payyan dhan! of course, thats why never got a chance to go. never found an excuse to go!

    @arun:

    nope not holland tunnel. i forgot the name. its before or after the delaware memorial bridge on I-95. towards NY/NJ.

    Like

Leave a Reply

