Tags

Tags are back!

1. Name Three Most Valuable Assets?
– Easy going, loving, nice guy :p

2. If you have the chance, what would you probably say to your beloved one?

I have no idea whatsoever!

3. If you were to be stranded on a deserted island, who are the 3 blog buddies you would take with you?*only 3?*
Vice, Evenstar . Can’t think of one more.

4. Where is the place that you want to go the most?

Bombay

5. If you can have 1 dream to come true, what would it be?
I cannot recall any.

6. Till now, what is the moment that you regret the most?
I don’t regret anything.

7. What are you afraid to lose the most?

Right now, probably the stuff in my comp and hard disk :p

8. What would you do if you found a briefcase full of money?
I will live with it till it lasts!

9. If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her?
Yeah!

10. List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you…
I don’t know Jayashri much! She added me to her blog roll and I didn’t even ask why! Maybe she could be the third person in question 3. :p

11. What are the requirements that you wish from your other half?
She, for the time being, should look like Asin.

12. Which type of person do you hate the most?

I don’t like to hate anyone :p

13. What is your ambition?
To keep up the reputation so far!

14. What is the thing that will make you think someone is a bad person?
when I am directly affected

15. What is the one thing you would change about yourself?

Do something to my laziness

16. Are you a shopaholic or no?
No.

17. What is your stress buster?

Blogs, music and Sudarshan Kriya! Its pretty cool.

18. What should be done to people who make such long tags..

Tell them there is more to blogging.

19. Do you think God actually exists?
Yes.

*replaced question*
20. Why did you do this tag?

Because someone I don’t know well, asked me to. I cannot say no very easily!

Rules: Remove 1 question from the tag and add your personal question. Make it a total of 20 questions, then tag people in your list, list them out at the end of this post. Notify them that he/she has been tagged. I tag no one. Feel free if you are out of ideas.

5 thoughts on “Tags are back!

  1. I don’t know Jayashri much! She added me to her blog roll and I didn’t even ask why! Maybe she could be the third person in question 3. :p–Aditya, that’s your name and its very close to me as my 2yr old is also Aditya, so that’s the first reason I started reading your blog. I blogrolled you as I found some of your writings interesting and wanted to know your view point. I guess this is a gud reason for asking you to do the tag as it lets me understand you, and the only thing I understand now is that you want your partner to look like Asin. Have fun dude.

    Like

Leave a Reply

