Tags

The Indulgence Tag

Butterfly tagged me.Apparently,with lots of louuuve.So how could anyone say no!

Here are the rules:
1. Players start with 8 random facts about themselves.
2. Those who are tagged should post these rules and their 8 random facts.
3. Players should tag 8 other people and notify them they have been tagged.

(1) I love clothes.I love fashion.I like to wear the latest “in” thing and sport it.

(2) From (1) above you could guess am trying to be a metrosexual(for heavensake metro does not mean homo).Yeah.I am trying real hard.

(3) I trip on movies.Any language.Any genre.Lock me up at the movies.I would be the happiest person.

(4) I’ve loved and lost. I remind myself to be careful all the time.

(5) I like to write. Back in school I used to be the poorest writer. Its not the same anymore.Not even close.

(6) I love the rain. I like to get drenched in the first monsoon shower(back in Bombay). Right now, this very minute, for a change, Chennai looks good.

(7) I hate Chennai.I hate it.If not for some people I found here, it would be hell.

(8) I am a self-confessed flirt.Period.

So I tag:

Chandler

Janani

Haresh

Akanksha

6 thoughts on “The Indulgence Tag

Leave a Reply

