Tags

Aiyo..Tag!

So Miss Bg had to do this.1.Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it:

Just below my chin.Fell off from the bicycle at the age of 7.

2. What is on the walls in your room?

Walls crying for repaint.Well, a while back in Bombay, Aishwarya Rai, Sachin, Michael Jordan, Preity Zinta and Shah Rukh Khan.And a Lambhorgini and Dennis the Menace posters saying Angry people get hurt and cause hurt and another one saying If you have a doubt, don’t guess.Ask.With Dennis strategically stepping into a women’s rest room.

3. What does your phone look like.

A phone

4. What music do you listen to?

Anything.From Switchfoot to Floyd to Rahman to Deva to Sudha Raghunathan to Kishore Kumar to Rafi.

5. What is your current desktop picture?

Esha Deol :).

6. What do you want more than anything right now?

A girlfriend.

7. Do you believe in gay marriage?

I don’t know.

8. What time were you born?

8.20 am

9. Are your parents still together?

Yeah!

10. What are you listening to?

My mom on the phone asking me to study.

12. The last person to make you cry?

:-??

13. What is your favourite perfume/cologne?

Just yesterday I was gifted one.The thing has got a sexy shape.Let me check the name.

14. What kind of hair/eye colour do you like on the opposite sex?

Blue

15. Do you like pain killers?

I don’t think so.

16. Are you too shy to ask someone out?

I thought I was.But I am not.

17. Fave pizza topping?

Onions, Tomato, Capsicum, Olives,Garlic.

18. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?

Sev Puri from Shastri Nagar, Lokhandwala, Mumbai

19. Who was the last person you made mad?

A so-called cousin

20. Is anyone in love with you?

I bet, yes!

I pass on the crap to Chandler and J and Arjun.

Leave a Reply

