random

Every story needs a good guy!

Every story needs a good guy!

Scrubs rocks!!Its not downright comical nor is it completely slapstick and there is a hell lot to learn from it.I like that.And J.D reminds me of myself!Except that am not a geek!!All the more, the theme song is awesome.Super show and am hooked!
Out the door just in timeHead down the 405Gotta meet the new boss by 8 am

The phone rings in the carThe wife is working hardShe's running late tonight again

WellI know what I've been toldYou gotta work to feed the soulBut I can't do this all on my ownNo, I know I'm no SupermanI'm no Superman

no

You've got your love onlineYou think you're doing fineBut you're just plugged into the wall

And that deck of tarot cardsWon't get you very farThere ain't no hand to break your fall

WellI know what I've been toldYou gotta know just when to foldBut I can't do this all on my ownNo, I know I'm no SupermanI'm no Superman

That's right== harmonica solo ==

You've crossed the finish lineWon the race but lost your mindWas it worth it after all

I need you here with meCause love is all we needJust take a hold of the hand that breaks the fall

Well I know what I've been toldGotta break free to break the moldBut I can't do this all on my ownNo I can't do this all on my ownI know that I'm no SupermanI'm no SupermanI'm no Superman

Someday we'll be togetherSomedaaaySomeday we'll be togetherSomedaaayI'm no Superman
2 thoughts on “Every story needs a good guy!

Leave a Reply

